Quality Car Center of Evans

4293 Triangle Industrial Drive, Evans, GA 30809

Reviews 
 4.9 Stars Overall


 Posted by Mary K

06/28/2015
The people at Quality are the best. You can trust them.


 Posted by Debbie L

05/19/2015
Excellent service at a fair price. Best part is they realize our car is important to our daily life and they work very hard to figure out the issue and get a fair quote prepared quickly. I've had them work on my car several times and they know their business. The work is high quality and I've never had any problem with it. I will always use Quality Care Center for my automotive needs.


 Posted by Barbara S

05/18/2015
We appreciate the great service and mechanics at Quality. We love the family feeling there and the owners are wonderful people. We appreciate the hard work they do to keep us going. Thanks guys!


 Posted by Wendy P

04/23/2015
5 stars. Always very friendly, honest, caring folks that provide excellent service!


 Posted by Ben S

04/05/2015
From a mechanical perspective I know my family is safe because I am confident in the integrity and abilities of Quality.


 Posted by Debbie L

03/23/2015
As always, great personal service! I trust my vehicle to Don and Brenda and I've never been disappointed in the quality, timeliness, and cost of services recommended and performed. Thanks so much!


 Posted by Pat S

02/10/2015
always great service. thank you...


 Posted by Ben S

02/02/2015
Exceptional work as expected. They identified the problem and fixed it quickly.


 Posted by Mary K

01/30/2015
Quality Car Center always takes care of my family's automotive needs in a friendly and professional manner.


 Posted by Chad P

11/17/2014
Good job as always!!!:)

Affiliations

Special Offers & Coupons

All of our services are competitively priced, yet we still offer additional discounts and special offers. Click to see our latest coupons that you can use for upcoming services.

Print Coupons

Quality Car Center of Evans

Main Office
4293 Triangle Industrial Drive
Evans, GA, 30809

Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM-5:30PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM-5:30PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM-5:30PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM-5:30PM
  • Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

© Quality Car Center of Evans. All Rights Reserved.

Login